Staff, Board & Committees

Taranaki Golf Staff and Board Contact Details 2017

Phone: 06 758 2574 ext 1
Postal Address: PO Box 7067 Fitzroy, New Plymouth
Office: Fitzroy Golf Club, Record Street, Fitzroy, New Plymouth

Staff Contact Details 

Executive Director Nick Northam  Ph 06 758 2574 Mob 0274126103
nick.n@taranakigolf.co.nz

Golf Development Manager

Murray Martin  Ph 06 754 6351  Mob  021 297 7624
murray@taranakigolf.co.nz
   

Board Members

Ken Durrant  ph 06 758 3996 
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

 

Eleanor Hodson  ph 021 293 9971
no1golfer.hodson@gmail.com

 
Shirley Hosking 021 125 4969
shosking@xtra.co.nz
 

Adrian Sole ph 021 866 338
adrian@solefamily.co.nz

 

 
NZGA Councillor

Ken Durrant

 


Life Members

Phil Elliott  Manaia
Colleen Hobbs  Urenui
Lorraine May  Manaia
Moorie Robinson  Opunake
Ray Roebuck  Fitzroy
Hamish Shearer  Inglewood
Joy Urbahn New Plymouth
David McCallum New Plymouth

Honorary Solicitor 
Geoff Shearer - Govett Quilliam

Accountant 
Ross Whitmore - Vanburwrays

 

  

Men's Committee Womens Executive

President  
Jim Deaurt ph 027 722 8118
jdeaurt@xtra.co.nz

President
Eleanor Hodson  ph 021 293 9971
no1golfers.hodson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Vice President


Men's Councillors

Glenn Corbett  ph 06 753 4722  
glenncorbett@xtra.co.nz
Aarun Langton  ph 06 761 8883  
aslangton@hotmail.com

 Paul Rauputu ph 021728 565
paulrauputu@gmail.com

Simon Rowe ph 021 737 693
simonrowe178@gmail.com

Ken Durrant 027 452 4164
kendurramt@xtra.co.nz

 

 Ross Cleaver ph 06 272 6865
cleaver@xtra.co.nz

 
Women's Area Representatives

Secretary/ Treaurer  Sue Dodunski -

06 7551084 / 027 288 7777

6 Sunset Street Bell Block,

New Plymouth 4312

basil.sue@xtra.co.nz

Karen Pattison Weekend Pennant/Tournament Convenor /

Taplin Cup Recorder

06 757 4460 / 021 1309 722

124a Carrington Street, New Plymouth

rod.pattison@xtra.co.nz

Aggie Poole Mid-week Pennant Convenor

06 272 9132

437 Ketemarae Road, Manaia

jamespoole@farmside.co.nz

Shirley Hosking Board Delegate/Records

63 McGiven Drive, RD 1, New Plymouth

06 759 1594 / 021125 4969

shosking@xtra.co.nz

Gwyneth Mid-week Pennants Convenor/Tournaments

McDonald 879 South Road, RD11, Hawera

06 274 876 / 027 477 2387

sj.gemacdonald@xtra.co.nz

Debbie McCallum Home Pennant Recorder/ Representative

D elegate /Masters Selector

Ph 062748761 / 027 449 0370

90 Rainie Road, RD 11, Hawera 4671

damccallum@xtra.co.nz

Desiree Avey Nine-Hole Convenor

1878 Mangorei Road, RD1, New Plymouth

06 758 5579 / 0274811463

avey@primowireless.co.nz

 

Andrea Jarrold Tournament Assistant

andre.jarrold@xtra.co.nz

06 751 4234