Staff, Board & Committees

Taranaki Golf Staff and Board Contact Details 2017

Phone: 06 758 2574 ext 1
Postal Address: PO Box 7067 Fitzroy, New Plymouth
Office: Fitzroy Golf Club, Record Street, Fitzroy, New Plymouth

Staff Contact Details 

Executive Director Nick Northam  Ph 06 758 2574 Mob 0274126103
nick.n@taranakigolf.co.nz

Golf Development Manager

Murray Martin  Ph 06 754 6351  Mob  021 297 7624
murray@taranakigolf.co.nz
   

Board Members

Ken Durrant  ph 06 758 3996 
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

Andrea Jarrold ph 06 751 4234
andreajarrold@xtra.co.nz

Eleanor Hodson  ph 021 293 9971
no1golfer.hodson@gmail.com

 
Shirley Hosking 021 125 4969
shosking@xtra.co.nz
 

Adrian Sole ph 021 866 338
adrian@solefamily.co.nz

 

 
NZGA Councillor

Ken Durrant

 


Life Members

Phil Elliott  Manaia
Colleen Hobbs  Urenui
Lorraine May  Manaia
Moorie Robinson  Opunake
Ray Roebuck  Fitzroy
Hamish Shearer  Inglewood
Joy Urbahn New Plymouth
David McCallum New Plymouth

Honorary Solicitor 
Geoff Shearer - Govett Quilliam

Accountant 
Ross Whitmore - Vanburwrays

 

  

Men's Committee Womens Executive
President  
Ken Durrant  ph 0274 524 164  
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

President
Eleanor Hodson  ph 021 293 9971
no1golfers.hodson@gmail.com

Vice President
Jim Deaurt ph 027 722 8118

Vice President


Men's Councillors

Glenn Corbett  ph 06 753 4722  
glenncorbett@xtra.co.nz
Aarun Langton  ph 06 761 8883  
aslangton@hotmail.com
  John Newland  ph 021 266 0945
john.newland@xtra.co.nz
Jim Deaurt ph 027 722 8118
jim.deuart@aon.com
 Ross Cleaver ph 06 272 6865
cleaver@xtra.co.nz

 
Women's Area Representatives

North  

Urenui, Waitara, Manukorihi, Fitzroy, New Plymouth M’Week, New Plymouth W’end

 

Eleanor Hodson ph 021 293 9971
no1golfers.hodson@gmaol.com

   

Central

 

Westown M’Week, Westown W’end, Inglewood, Eltham, Strathmore, Stratford

Sue Dodunski  ph 06 755 1084
BASIL.SUE@xtra.co.nz

Karen Pattison ph 021 130 9722
rod.pattison@xtra.co.nz
   

South

 

Waverley, Patea, Hawera, Manaia, Te Ngutu

Gareth Hughes ph 027 467 0647
stephen.hughes@xtra.co.nz

Aggie Poole ph 06 272 9132
jamespoole@promowireless.co.nz

   

Coastal

 
Kaitake M’Week, Kaitake W’end, Tumahu, Pungarehu, Opunake 
Lyn Hamill ph 027 772 8710
linzyn64@gmail.com
Desiree Avey ph 027 481 1463
avey@primowireless.co.nz