Tee Times Saturday 30th January			
	Name	Member ID Tee Time	Hole
Dean	Baldock	4830234 12.20pm	1st
Dan	Armstrong	2813175 12.20pm	1st
Louis	Baldock	4831115 12.20pm	1st
Craig	Webby	4830845 12.20pm	1st
Ben	Joseph	2030726 12.20pm	10th
Cullen	Mackay	4830510 12.20pm	10th
Dillin	Plimmer	2812821 12.20pm	10th
Craig	Ramage	4830162 12.20pm	10th
Jordan	Anderson	3810975 12.28pm	1st
Robin	Smith	2813033 12.28pm	1st
Travis	Stewart	2812511 12.28pm	1st
Sam	Jones	2360194 12.28pm	1st
Ethan	Jones	2360193 12.28pm	10th
Brook	Gray	2812240 12.28pm	10th
Aarun	Langton	3050061 12.28pm	10th
Bryan	Martelletti	2030223 12.28pm	10th
Brodie	Ferguson	2112061 12.36pm	1st
James	Smithson	3820112 12.36pm	1st
Jack	van Prehn	2112068 12.36pm	1st
Matthew	Stephens	2441646 12.36pm	1st
Peter	Joseph	2030641 12.44pm	10th
Andrew	Searle	2812760 12.44pm	10th
Daryl	Baird	2441173 12.44pm	10th
твс	TBC		10th
Dominic	Squatriti	3810975 12.44pm	1st
Paul	Suniel	4830294 12.44pm	1st
Paul	Manu	2112136 12.44pm	1st
Karl	Stratton	1831955 12.44pm	1st
Draw for Sunday 31st will be seeded and posted on the TGA			
Website on Saturday Afternoon - 8.04am first tee off all groups			
off the 1st Tee			

2021 TARANAKI STROKEPLAY CHAMPIONSHIPS