2020 Men's Senior and Masters Teams

Taranaki Golf Selectors Brian Rowland and Aarun Langton have named the teams for this year's Freyberg Masters and Men's Interprovincial tournaments. Despite the golf program being affected by Covid-19 restrictions the selectors were able to run a full series of trial events. The turn out for these trials was very encouraging and gave the selectors plenty to think about when it came to naming the teams. 

The Freyberg Masters will be held from November 2nd - 7th at St Andrews GC, Hamilton and the Men's Interprovincial is at Whitford Park GC, Auckland from November 24th-28th November.

Team Details Here